Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Delilah Wiley 1439931
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

Hello, I’m Delilah. I am 37 years old with 2 bi-racial kids, ages 17 and 19 years old. I have been incarcerated for 13 years. I am in search for love and to settle down with someone.

Currently, I weigh 150 pounds with a small waist, thick thighs, and heavy top. You can say I am thick in all the right places. I have 17 tattoos, and a few body piercings. I love Spanish. I enjoy all types of music. And movies with Vin Diesel. Also, I like the LWO on WWE. I am open to different cultures and ethnic backgrounds. I am drawn to Latino’s. However, open for new friendships that could possibly be more.

Hope to hear from you soon. Also, I have red hair, and hazel eyes. I do like writing letters too and talking on the phone.  


Date of birth: 4/15/1986
Height: 5’0”  
Education: GED         
Occupation before prison: Waitress/Bartender       
Earliest release date: 11/8/2027    
Maximum release date: 11/8/2027    
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com        
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Catholic Church, Rec (outside walking), hair, makeup, spades, scrabble
Anything Else? Like reading, cooking, movies, wrestling, cars-old muscle, shopping, and cosmetics.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here