Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eunice Minyoung Jung 2026506
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, Virginia 23063

Hi, my name is Eunice. I decided to post an ad on here to see if I could meet some new friends and maybe see if something more comes from this. I am currently at Goochland VCCW and trying to pass my time in a pleasant way so I hope to meet someone soon who will be interested in getting to know me and talking to me.

I was a flight attendant before my incarceration and I'm South Korean. I was raised in New York City and I have a great family and lots of female friends whom I love. I have travelled all over the world and I'm interested in meeting a man who is honest, nice and caring and has a stable good job.

I am Christian and currently play piano in church and sing. I love country music and am challenging myself to learning cool things like driving zero turn mowers and auto mechanical work (which I do in VCCW now as a job).

My release date is September 2025 so if you talk to me please keep that in mind...but believe me, I'm worth the wait :)

Date of Birth: 5/11/1994
Height: 5'4"
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 9/8/2025
Maximum Release Date: 9/8/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Flight attendant
Activities in prison: I work as an auto mechanic and on buildings and grounds, and I feed the stray cats
Anything Else? Read, watch movies, country music, hang out with my friends

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here