Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Georgette Murr 357936
ASPC Perryville
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338


My name is Georgette and I am seeking friendship while doing my time. I get out in 2026. I enjoy writing letters and talking on the tablet. I like meeting new friend with common interests. I am a farm girl at heart. I was FFA in HS, I enjoy EDM rap country and pop music. My favorite color is midnight blue & yellow. I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing and going out to the river. I love painting and art. My favorite food is pizza and wings. blue rasberries is my favorite flavor. if I could go back in time, I would live in the renaissance time. I painted my bedroom wall as a mural all black with a huge sunflower in the middle. I love listening and dancing to the music.

I love helping the homeless, I helped my church gather 100 cans of food and donated it to the homeless shelter. I love gardening too. I look forward to meet you and write to you.

Thank You

Date of Birth: 10/16/1996
Height: 5'1"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Restaurant Industry
Earliest Release Date: 2/18/2026
Maximum Release Date: 9/25/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? securus
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Kitchen preparing special meals
Anything Else?
Enjoy working out

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here