Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Heidi Thomson 57120
Unit 4 12 A
1541 Fore Rd
Pocatello, Idaho 83204

Hi! This is my first time on a pen pal site and I'm excited to meet people. My personality is wildly more fun than normal. I'm a warm and understanding person who would like to share stories, experiences and ideas. I have no quit in me when it comes to making changes in my life so I will never lose my freedom again, ever.

A little more about myself: my great love is motorcycles, a close second is all activities to do with water, beaches, rivers, lakes, etc. I have always enjoyed spending time in the mountains camping, hiking, soaking in backcountry hot springs. Travel is a passion for me.

I look forward to making new memories in my future. Enough about me, I want to hear all about you. I'm on Jpay, or send me a letter. Write soon.

Good vibes.

Date of Birth: 3-24-1971
Height: 5'4"
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation before prison: Manager of restaurant
Earliest Release Date: 2-23-2025
Maximum Release Date: 2-22-2032
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, volleyball, crochet, cards
Anything else: I like to keep my strong and my body fit

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here