Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Holly Williams H19206
Lowell Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hello, my name is Holly. I am 41 years old. I am 5'5" and weigh 164 lbs. I'm a little fluffy LOL I have blue eyes, chestnut color hair and lots of tattoos. I am also into body piercing as well as dermals. Unfortunately, due to my circumstance I don't have any right this minute.

I am doing a ten year bid, my out date is 2029. This is a very sad life to have no choice but to live. I am going to be 100% honest, I'm not looking for a knight in shining armor nor am I looking for love. I just want to make some friends to pass my time with. I am not in any position for a commitment. I am an amazing woman even with my life on pause ATM.

I'm outgoing, I can be very serious, I do wear my feelings on my sleeve. I am also head strong about my sobriety, I have failed a lot in life and I can't risk my life for anyone who uses. I've been sober almost four years I am also a mom and I'd move heaven and earth for my kids.

Some of my interest are motor cycles, I absolutely love anything I can take in the mud. I also enjoy the beach and going to the river, camp fires with friends are the best while jamming out to rock and country music.

I'm really not your typical girl, I'm very down to earth. I am also very blunt and honest and I care about all people's feelings, so don't expect for me to tell you what you want to hear, I'm too real for that. But if you're looking to make a lifetime friend, then I'm that girl.

Date of Birth: 6/9/1983
Height: 5'5"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 4/4/2029
Maximum Release Date: 3/1/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: 
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here