Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


J'amy Rose 0201113624
Sarasota County Jail
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

***Although J'amy mail must go to Maryland, she is incarcerated in Florida

My name is J'Amy Rose.

I was born in 1988. I am a fun-sized petite natural blonde with dreamy blue eyes. I am 5'1 and 130 lbs. I am originally from Georgia. So I am a country girl through and through with a strong southern draw. You can look me up on social media sites for more pictures and info about me. I love to cuddle, watch movies and going out to eat. Did I say cuddle? Yes I really love to cuddle lol.

I have a big heart with a fun and entertaining sense of humor. Really, I would just love to entertain you. I am looking for new friendships. I would love to meet someone who loves to have fun, talk on the phone and video chat with me. I would love to meet an honest hard-working person who will spoil me and look forward to me coming home to spoil them.

I am currently in Sarasota County Jail. My next court date is not until September. You can add me on the GTL Gettingout app, where you can message me and video chat with me. Look me up on the app J'Amy Rose #0201113624. I cannot wait to talk with you.

Date of Birth: 5/24/1988
Height: 5'1"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Adult Entertainer
Earliest Release Date: Some college
Maximum Release Date: August 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, I like both sexes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL, Gettingout App
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: School work, exercise, music and movies
Anything else: I love Restaurants. Take me to dinner

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here