Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jennifer Bryan 02456506
Plane State Jail
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Hello! My name is Jennifer but my friends call me Jen. I am 43 years old, 5’4" and I weigh 170 pounds. I have long hair with bouncy curls, ocean blue eyes and a Colgate smile. I was born in Houston, Texas and have resided there for most of my life. I love Texas but I am open to relocating upon release. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have been told I have the gift to lighten one’s mood. I don’t sweat the small stuff (and it’s all small stuff). I am an animal lover and my passion in life is so save animals. I like to travel and explore new places. I love to BBQ and sit around a camp fire. I like to ride four wheelers and horses. I like car shows, I like to spend times with loved ones.

By placing a profile ad I’m hoping to find someone to share stories with and laugh. If you are interested in getting to know me I would love to hear from you. Hand written letters take forever for me to receive. But if you download the securus app at securustech.net we can get each others messages almost immediately. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 3/23/1980
Height: 5'4"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Vet Tech
Earliest Release Date: 6/2024
Maximum Release Date: 4/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: 
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here