Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



   


Jessica Wakefield 02391804
Mountain View Unit
PO Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

I’m a 30 year old single women from Houston, Texas looking to connect with new friends. Hobbies include reading, going out to eat, and spend time with family. Very outgoing and easy to get along with, love meeting new people and love travel the world.

If you would love to write me you may download or go to the Jpay app or website. Send return address in your letters so I can respond. Or you may send a hand written letter which ever is convenient. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Notice: If you write Jessica via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or she will not be able to respond. She can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of Birth: 7/31/1992
Height: 5'6"
Education: College Graduate
Occupation before prison: CNA
Earliest Release Date: 2/10/2023
Maximum Release Date: 3/10/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: School, reading, and writing
Anything Else?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here