Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Katrina Six #347048
ASPC Perryville
Santa Cruz Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85339

This is my first time in prison and also my last time on a pen pal site. I have a rather long sentence but I am determined not to let it define me. I have met a lot of great people here but looking to make great connections in the outside world. It would be wonderful to build friendships with those outside these walls. 

I am a mother first and foremost. My kids are the most important part of my life. I enjoy anything outdoor related, sports, music and business and am looking to start my own beauty business when I leave here. I am a kind, friendly, and incredibly loyal person. I love to laugh and have fun. Life is short and I intend to live it to the fullest.

Date of birth: 6/27/1987
Height: 5’7”    
Education: College        
Occupation before prison: Business Management    
Earliest release date: 8/12/2030    
Maximum release date: 8/12/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com and securustech.net      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Sports and College
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here