Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kayla Hampton 14441-027
FCI Waseca
PO Box 1731
Waseca, Minnesota 56093

Hello, my name is Kayla. I am a 32 year old single mother of 2. I am at the end of my sentence and I can't wait to rejoin society. I am a very loving, caring, and outgoing person. My hobbies are traveling, shopping, cooking, and doing hair. Prior to my arrest, I worked as a phlebotomist and medical assistant while attending college for my nursing degree as an RN.

While incarcerated, I've obtained my cosmetology license through St. Paul beauty college. At the moment, I am a student at Minnesota State University for my Associate's in Liberal Arts and nonprofit leadership.

Being that this is my first and only time doing time, it has been very challenging coping and learning the way of life behind bars. So, I've decided to seek a pen pal that has the same interests as myself to communicate via corrlinks email, US mail, or telephone along this boring and lonely journey of my life. If you think that person is you, contact me and tell me about yourself and what it is you're seeking. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 8-9-1991
Height: 5'6"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Medical assistant/phlebotomist
Earliest Release Date: 5-2025
Maximum Release Date: 5-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: College (night school), re-entry council, work in salon
Anything else: Licensed cosmetologist

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here