Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kendra Holder #02364315
Hobby Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

I’m a 43 year old West Texas girl that loves the outdoors, beaches, and a simple back road cruise. I’m an exciting person to be around. Some say I’m very outspoken at times, but what you see is what you get. I’m not afraid to show you who I am. I love someone who can appreciate the beauty of both sides of the person. Someone that can be as genuine as me and shares common grounds.

I’m craving good conversation, at this moment I’m searching for the simple things in life that makes life enjoyable. I’m very loyal, respectful, outgoing and love to make you smile. Life is about living life, seeing someone as they are and enjoying the same things as you do.

If you’re interested into getting to know me, to see where things would go, then shoot me an e-message through the securus app or write me a letter directly. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of birth: 10/9/1980
Height: 5’10”     
Education: Vocational GED         
Occupation before prison: Refurbished Furniture      
Earliest release date: 10/10/2025     
Maximum release date: 10/10/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com and securustech.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Read books, play on tablets, work
Anything Else? Watch movies, go to church

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here