Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kristine Hoffert A70509
Lowell C.I.
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hello everyone! My name is Kristine Hoffert... I'm 23 years old and I enjoy quite a lot in life...I love to travel and see/meet new people and places and learn new things. In the real world I spend my time at the beach or hanging out with friends and family. My hobbies include reading, writing and drawing. I'm very artistic and love anything art and am really good at drawing if I don't say so myself. In general, I'm a very outgoing, laid-back, happy person who smiles and laughs a lot. It's never a boring moment around me and I love to have fun, but I don't like drama and will walk away from all of it.

My plans for when I get out is to go back to school to be a dental assistant in the steps to become a dentist and, while doing that, obtain my tattoo and piercing license. As far as intimate details go, I love men and woman and I'm a very big freak in the bedroom (or other places). If you want to get to know me add me at Securus and we will see how it goes. I'm willing to travel for the right person as I don't have many ties in Florida. I hope to hear from someone soon, until then, have a beautiful day!

Date of Birth: 11/26/1999
Height: 5'11"
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Model, server, entertainer
Earliest Release Date: 7/10/2023

Maximum Release Date: 10/15/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Securus
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Art, reading, self improvement
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here