Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kylie Tate 345005
Arizona Dept. of Corrections - Perryville
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, Arizona 85338

My name is Kylie. My friends and family call me Kye. I was born and raised in Tucson. While I was in high school I attended vocational training in Culinary for 2 semesters and 1 semester in Cosmetology. With my training I worked in food preparation and trained in a salon for Cosmetology experience. After I graduated from high school I went to live in Springfield, Missouri for about a year and eventually returning back to Tucson.

Since I've been in Perryville I have had the opportunity to enroll in Colorado State University through a correspondence program where I can earn a Bachelor's degree. I'm taking a break from classes temporarily and will resume soon.

Being a Pisces I am among other things artistic and musical. I especially like to draw and I like most kinds of music. My interests asre arts and crafts, cake decorating, amusement parks, the beach and jet ski's, reading novels and fun activities.

I am a push over for cats. I've had several of them, at one time, and find that their affection can be so soothing.

I look forward to chat with you and will answer all emails and letters that you send to me. I would love to talk with someone about how their day went and what's going on in the world. I do prefer emailing because it's faster than using snail-mail. You can log in to www.securustech.net to send and receive emails. Of course, snail mail is fine also.


Date of Birth: 3/5/1997
Height: 5'
Education: High School and some university
Occupation before prison: Customer Service
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10/18/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? www.securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: I enjoy working and staying busy; making friends, and furthering my education
Anything Else?
I really enjoy talking and emailing with my family.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here