Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kylie Knab WG9290
Central California Women's Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hello, my name is Kylie. I'm 33 years old and from Lake Tahoe, CA. I'm here in prison until November 2024 and I would love to find someone to talk to while I'm here and hopefully beyond. I am very positive, open minded, and I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a must. 

Outside of prison, I enjoy camping, hiking, snowboarding, backpacking, rock climbing, fishing, traveling, listening to music, jewelry making, and more. I love experiencing new things and living my life to the fullest. Though my activities are limited while I'm here, I still try to make the most of every day. 

If you're interested in talking to me, the best way to do so would be to send me a message trough the GTL GettingOut App. You can also send a letter via mail. I look forward to meeting new positive and interesting people. 

Date of Birth: 5/5/1989
Height: 6'
Occupation before prison: Medical Assistant
Earliest Release Date: 11/14/2024
Maximum Release Date: 8/8/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Yes
Can you respond to email? gettingout app
Activities in prison: Self help groups,church,reading,education, exercise and crafts
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here