Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Lynley Rayburn 16190676
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

I am incarcerated for life but I've served over half my sentence. Recently, I requested a commutation from the governor and was denied. I'm not letting it get me down. I figure, I'd like to start meeting people if I'm going to be here any longer. I've spent my time wisely and remain in good conduct. I don't get in any trouble. Good behavior has opened doors for me in here. I've been fortunate to be part of The Puppy Program. I live on a unit where I can keep a dog in my cell as I train him to be a companion dog for someone in need. It's been very fulfilling. I've also completed Cosmetology school and worked as a clerk for the school for many years. I tutor fellow inmates in getting their GED so they can go on to other programs that help in rehabilitation. Right now, I'm recovering from surgery on my spine.

I sure could use some companionship. Please write to me or set up a messaging account with Getting Out. I'd enjoy getting to know you and wrapping my mind around life in the free world. It would really help me keep a positive outlook and motivate me to plan my life after my release.

Date of Birth: 5/12/1979
Height: 5'9"
Education: 12+
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Gettin Out
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Cosmetology, Puppy Program, GED Tutor
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here