Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Marianna Bailey 02409124
Hobby Unit
PO Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

Hi there. Looking for a trustworthy, honest friend who can keep me in touch w/reality, offer support through this unfortunate season & see me through to the other side.

I myself, am a deep rooted Christian woman from a life far away from the life I'm in now. I've traveled all over the world, lived all over the country, have seen so many amazing things yet incarceration has been the greatest culture shock of all. My favorite places are Las Vegas & Tokyo, Japan. Traveling & experiencing new cultures has always been a huge part of my life. I moved to North Texas in 2018, opened a Holistic Pain Management Clinic & lead a very healthy, athletic lifestyle while raising a teenager, toddler, & an infant while going through a long horrendous divorce. The divorce ended w/me going to jail for murder. Of course there's a lot to be said about all that but everything has a time & place.

I'm really an open book, I'm honest, to a fault sometimes & in exchange ask you to be equally honest about who you are too. Now days the things I enjoy most and appreciate to the core are intelligent conversations, strong coffee & long runs. I've run several marathons (before prison) the 26 milers down to the 3 milers. I have a wonderful life outside these walls & I'm focused on not letting this place change me or define me. I trust & respect this is only a season and not my forever. I'm going through my appeal & have faith that I wont have to do what "man" says I've been sentenced to. Most importantly, I hold a strong faith in God & I hope you are God fearing too.

Looking forward to get to know you.

Date of Birth: 12/1/1984
Height: 5'10"
Education: PHD
Occupation before prison: Holistic Practitioner
Earliest Release Date: 2043
Maximum Release Date: 2065 (I'm going through an appeal)
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? Securustech.net Id # 18332099
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Legal work, working out, cooking, bible studies, peer counseling
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here