Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   



Markiesha Rivers J44850
Homestead Correctional Institution
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hello, my name is Markiesha, like to be called Lola. I'm 31 years old and I'm from Jacksonville, Florida. I've been down for 4 years in prison and almost home. I have only a few months left, and I get out this year. I'm so excited!!

Well, a lil bit about myself: I'm straightforward about any and everything. I'm mixed with White, Black and Indian. I have one child. He's 7 years old. I'm a very outgoing, chilled type of woman. I'm not here to waste your time. I have a lot of tattoos by the way!!!

I'm not looking for someone to play more games with me. I've been broken for quite a while now and I'm ready to open up again. I look forward to meeting someone of the same age! I'm looking for a gentleman who has got it going. Well groomed, a job along with his own car, house and life. LOL. All about his business. I also want a friendship that will last a lifetime. Trustworthy, loyal, and faithful.

Well, I hope you enjoyed reading about me and hope to hear from u soon. Take care!

Date of Birth: 1/7/1992
Height: 5'3"
Education: 12th grade
Earliest Release Date: 7/29/2023
Maximum Release Date: 9/15/2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Pipefitter for Navy
Activities in prison: Working out, running
Anything Else? Taking business classes


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here