Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Megan Espinosa #19262930
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Hey there, I’m currently in the beginning of my two-year sentence. My charges that brought me here are drug, gun, and fraud related. I am seeking a friendship with anyone who wishes to build a positive interaction with a badass chick.

About me – I am Cuban and Irish and was born and raised in Jackson, Michigan. I moved to Oregon in 2009 and, despite issues with the legal system here, I’d have to say Oregon is one of my favorite places to be.

I’m a cyber security enthusiast and love all things tech. I’m also a tattoo lover and used to model. One of my goals upon release is to get more tattoos and appear in one of the tattoo magazines.

I am interested in connecting with likeminded people I can catch a vibe with. I love to travel and would certainly be open to physically meeting upon my release. I also have a special place in my heart for all military – men and female.

I’m looking to chat with anyone who wants to succeed in life and who is willing to do what it takes to achieve that success. I’m seeking friendships with those I can vibe with on a positive level.  

Date of birth: 1/25/1988
Height: 5’5”     
Education: Associate's degree         
Occupation before prison: Bartender/Waitress      
Earliest release date: 12/1/2024     
Maximum release date: 1/5/2025  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Baker, workout, college courses
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here