Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Mylissa Emerick #WF6211
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, California 92880

Hi, my name is Mylissa. I’m a graphic designer and computer coder from Northern California. I love nature and exploring the mountains and forests where I live. I love to travel and have been to some amazing places. Ask me about that or tell me where you have been.

I’m 5’7”, 130 lbs., green eyes and ridiculously long blonde hair. I love meeting new people from all walks of life so please don’t hesitate to contact me. If you do, I promise, you’ll get a response from me!
I will respond to letters, but I prefer to email text. You can do that by going to gettingout.com, use their app and enter my information (Mylissa Emerick #WF6211).

I’m hoping to find some lasting friendships. So, tell me what your best day ever would be, and I’ll tell you mine. 

Date of birth: 3/22/1977
Height: 5’7”   
Education: College           
Occupation before prison: Web Site Design     
Earliest release date: 12/2024    
Maximum release date: 2024     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com         
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: College, reading, running, working out  
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here