Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Nalana Omega WF8323
512-24-2 Low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi my name is Nalana,

I'm looking for a friend to conversate or correspond with that can make me smile. People who know me would say I am outgoing,funny,easy to talk to,encouraging, loyal,and smart. I enjoy working out, dancing, and also the out doors like camping, boating,and hiking. Before incarceration I worked as a medical assistant, also as a server at Applebee's.

I am currently working construction here at CCWF as an electrician and also learning carpentry skills. I'm enrolled in college to obtain my AA in Social Sciences. I've continued to take many self help groups to learn how to heal myself from my past and to encourage others who need healing as well.

Date of Birth: 5/18/1983
Height: 5'4"
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Medical Assistant
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?
I want to mentor kids and teens who are in Youth Authority and in the system upon my release

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here