tracingsrc="Ople Adams 1460477" tracingopacity="100">

Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ople Adams 1460477
Fluvanna Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, Virginia 22974

I'm 32 year old Capricorn and very open minded. I love anything outside. I hope to find someone who can show me what real life is all about. I have been locked up almost 10 years. I have less than 9 months left. I want someone who is serious and knows what they want in life. I don't want to play games I want someone who can help me through the rest of my time and be my everything on the outside. I want someone who wants me to come home to them I have no family and want to get as far away from this place as I can.

I want to be spoiled and to spoil my other half. I love music and I also love to cook. I want to cook and bake and maybe even make a living out of it. I hope that you like what you have read and hope to hear from my future forever. I can't wait to met you.xoxo

Date of Birth: 1/1/1992
Height: 5'6"
Occupation before prison: Chef
Earliest Release Date: 10/1/2024
Maximum Release Date: 1/23/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes:
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: 
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here