Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Porchia Chisom #WG0621
Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hello, my name is Porchia Chisom. I am 38 years old; I am Puerto Rican and Black.

This is my 1st time going through a pen-pal website in hopes of finding a true friendship. Someone that will become a special part of my life. I am looking for someone who is upbeat, loves to have fun, understanding, funny, openminded.

I’m looking for someone who is willing to go an extra mile to put a smile on my sexy face, someone I can hold an intellectual conversation with, most importantly someone who is willing to listen to my heart’s desire.

I love to learn new things. I’m currently working on my paralegal license and going to college as a part time student. I enjoy reading a variety of books. I love to listen to all types of music; dancing is my thing besides cooking and staying updated on fashion.

I’ve been incarcerated since 2016 and I’m due to parole in Feb of 2028, but with all the new laws passing, I’ll be home sooner then that.

Well, if you like what you see and like what I said, then I’m only a JPay email or letter away.

Can’t wait to get to know you….  

Date of birth: 8/19/1983
Height: 5’9”
Education: college  
Occupation before prison: fulltime college student   
Earliest release date: 2/7/2028     
Maximum release date: 3/3/2029   
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? via JPay.com  
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: self-help groups, choir, dancing
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here