Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Rebecca Cleveland 01599253
Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Patrick L. O'Daniel Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266-0400

My name is Rebecca, but I go by Bekki. I am a 41 year old mother of 4 beautiful daughters, who in spite of my current circumstances, lives my life to the fullest. I am a graphic designer who makes books for blind children. I am very passionate about the work that I do because it allows it me to give back even from where I am. I am also very passionate about mentoring and sharing the love, wisdom and knowledge that I have gained with others. I love all genres of music, sports, especially football. I love to garden, yard work and be outside.

I am very in touch with the woman that I am and what I want out of life and what I have to give others. I believe in the power of positive energy and strive to put only that into life and do unto others the same as I would like in return. I am ready and willing to share the woman I am and the journey that I am on with whomever this may lead me to. If you are intrigued and would like to embark on this journey with me you may email me thru Securus or set up the phone so we can get to know one another more personally.

Date of Birth: 8/5/1982
Height: 5'8"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Graphic Designer
Earliest Release Date: Parole eligibility 12/10/2033
Maximum Release Date: 12/9/2058
Would you like letters from both sexes:
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison:  Braille, mentorship, graphic designer, landscaping and sound/music tech
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here