Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Robin Boyd 02327718
Marlin Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

My name is Robin, I’m 49, a Virgo. I expect to be out of prison by January 2025 or possible by May 2024 when I see parole. I’m hoping to make parole by then.

I have a great sense of humor and I am a people person. I love making others smile (that includes you). I am five foot and have hazel blue/green eyes and long, curly light blonde/brown hair. I love fishing, camping, anything outdoors and of course, flowers, pillow talk with the lights on or off, a good movie on the couch and a good cup of coffee.

I’m not looking for extravagance, I’m looking for my peace, not my war. I’m loyal and compassionate.

To contact me, the info for messaging is securustech.net. To set the phone up online, it’s TexasPrisonPhone.com.

I’m looking for friendship, love and happy endings.

Date of Birth: 9/18/1974
Height: 5'1"
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 1/20/2025
Maximum Release Date: 1/20/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net
Occupation before prison: Paralegal
Activities in prison: Librarian, college
Anything Else? Faith based dorm

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here