Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Roykeria Wiley W51075
Lowell CI Annex
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

Hey there! Since you're already reading this, let me tell you a little about myself. My name is Roy'keria and my favorite color is lavender. Even at the age of 32 I will ALWAYS love that color. I'm pretty adventurous, I enjoy riding motorcycles, horseback riding, and swimming. YES, I know how to swim! If I can spend the day doing something, I'd probably be on a beach, swimming and grilling. I also enjoy fishing and crabbing. I really like to cook so I decided to spend my time cultivating my natural talent by taking culinary arts.

I'm honestly just trying to make the most of time while being productive in some way. I'm looking for someone to help me pass by this lonely time and see where we can go from there. If you wanna get to know me, feel free to email me.

Date of Birth: 12/15/1990
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Exotic Dancer
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? securustech.net
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here