Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sara Corkadel 76656-067
FCI Danbury
33 1/2 Pembroke R
Danbury, Connecticut 06811

My name is Sara. I'm just your average girl next door. Doing a little bit of time, and dying to meet new people. I'm a very fun out going 30 year old. I can have fun doing anything, so you must have a sense of humor.

I've been in jail for a few years now. Now I'm at a federal prison in Danbury CT, however I'm from Delaware. I'm at the camp part of the jail. They have programs to help better my future. The camp has a mechanic shop for the cos cars. I got certified and have been working in the shop for almost a year. When they have no cars I work as a groundskeeper. I try to keep myself active as I can. I do end up with a lot of down time though.

I'm super excited to build some friendships. I don't know where life is going to take me. I do know I'm trying to build a better future for myself. Hope you reach out soon, because I can't wait to meet you.

In order for me to receive emails from you, your email must be registered. Please write me via postal mail providing me with your email address and I can send you an invitation with the link.

Date of Birth: 11/12/1992
Height: 5'8"
Education: High Schol Diploma
Occupation before prison: Bartender
Earliest Release Date: 2025
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service? corrlinks.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else?
Please write and provide your email address so I can send you an invite for corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here