Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Savannah Wise 646439
480 Green Chapel Rd
Henning, Tennessee 38041

My name is Savannah. I'm 23 years young, lol. I'm bisexual and would love to find someone like minded or at least open minded to my lifestyle who I can build a friendship with. I'm looking for a long term contact because I'd like to see where things go. I have parole in September 2024.

I enjoy listening to music, it helps keep me focused. I also enjoy writing letters and am looking forward to having someone to chat with. I'm from Knoxville, Tennessee but I don't know where life will take me when I get out of here. Until then, you can contact me by mail or email via Jpay. I can also receive video visits via Jpay. If you want me to call you, I can only add numbers to my call list in April, July, October, and January.

Date of Birth: 8-26-2000
Height: 5'1"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: None
Earliest Release Date: 6-12-2024
Maximum Release Date: 4-11-2029
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Writing letters, listening to music
Anything else: Caucasian, brown hair, blue eyes, can receive video visits

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here