Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Sharon Weaver 246033
M.C.F. Shakopee
1010 W. 6th Ave
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379

My name is Sharon, however I preferred to be called by my middle name which is Michelle. I am from Tennessee and have been in MN since 2013. I am 43 years young. I love to laugh and have a good time.

I love life, I enjoy adventure and the outdoors. I love camping, fishing, grilling, football, cooking. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to travel and going places I’ve never been.

I am looking for a friendship that is meaningful and full. I am a very kind, loving, compassionate woman who goes hard for what she believes in and those she cares about. I am a beautiful single woman who believes in herself, has confidence and is very independent.

I am looking for someone who is a gentleman, who is honest, who is kind and willing to invest in an honest friendship that is worth the time. I hope to find someone to have great conversations with, someone to pass time with, have fun with, see where life will lead.

Thank you.

Date of Birth: 8/29/1980
Height: 5'7"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Management
Earliest Release Date: 6/3/2026
Maximum Release Date: 2/21/2029
Would you like letters from both sexes: Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: I'm into Mankato College program, church, gym, AA, music, crochet, cards, beading
Anything else: Studying for Associate's degree

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here