Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shawna Harris W109736
4104 Germantown
Dayton, Ohio 45417

I’m a real laid back woman, I love to handle my business and take care of my children. Unfortunately an accident caused me to end up incarcerated. I don’t let this time do me as I’m doing this time. I’m real down to earth, I enjoy laughing, cooking, dressing, and family time. I am a woman of God just looking for my Superman to rescue me from all my previous pain an hurt. I’m a genuine soul, everything I do a say is from the heart. I want to be friends an we can fall in love later. I'm from Dayton, Ohio and I am looking to relocate once I’m free. I just want better for myself and my children. My city is so dark and depressing. I will go a mile to please my significant other, communication is the key. I can handle anything, so be truthful at all times. The worst thing you can do is mislead someone.

Date of Birth: 11/2/1995
Height: 5'4"
Education: Business Management
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date: 11/29/2026
Maximum Release Date: 11/29/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Men
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? No
If yes which service?
Can you respond to email?
Activities in prison: Working out
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here