Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Shelley Petitt WG4186
Central California Women's Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, California 93610

Hi! My name is Shelley and I am a fun, easy going 37 year young White female in search of genuine friendship and possibly more. Living in a harsh prison environment, I'm looking for someone who can brighten my days. Someone who can mentally take me out of this place, laugh with me, dream with me.

I've been incarcerated for about 4 years, with just a little over a year left to go. I love movies, music, the outdoors, cooking, working out, meeting new people, and trying new things.

This is my message in a bottle, and I'm hoping someone special will find it. If you'd like to connect, please message me through the gettingout app, or send me a letter in the mail. I look forward to getting to know you and seeing what the future holds!

Date of Birth: 10-11-1986
Height: 5'6"
Education: HS Diploma
Occupation before prison: Stay at home mom
Earliest Release Date: 9-13-2024
Maximum Release Date: 1-1-2027
Would you like letters from both sexes: Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Gettingout.com/GTL
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: College, self help groups, working out, gardening
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here