Featured Ladies
Newest Ladies
Ages 18-23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27 
Age 28
Age 29 
Age 30
Age 31 
Age 32
Age 33 
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42 
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Stacy Hooks H51739
Lowell Correctional Annex
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

If you like what you read about me then I would love to hear from you and make a connection. I am single, and have 2 grown sons.

I am looking for uplifting conversation, as I am a happy person, usually have a smile on my face and laughing. I enjoy being outdoors whenever possible. Activities that break up the day are working out, corn hole, an occasional game of chess and some cards. Or just walking soaking in the Florida sun and beautiful blue sky.

When I can't be outdoors then when football is on that's where I will be.
I like to read, and listen to music. I like country most but will listen to most any music. I also loved fishing and going to the beach. I have been hog hunting, 4 wheeling in the mud, and hunting. After a day of playing outside I am ready to cuddle up and watch a movie with that special someone.

I love animals, I always had a cat and dog before this life I now have.
So do I peak your interest! If so let's connect and learn more about each other. I am waiting for YOU!

Date of Birth: 3/30/1977
Height: 5'5"
Education: College
Earliest Release Date: 2/12/2036
Maximum Release Date: 2/12/2036
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes, both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive and send Email: Yes, via securustech.net
Occupation before prison: Education
Activities in prison: Working out, playing chess, cards, cornhole
Anything Else? Love spending time outdoors

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here