Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Aaron Ruiz 01971025
Huntsville "Walls" Unit
815 12th Street
Huntsville, Texas 77348

Hey, what's up everybody? Welcome to my page! I appreciate you for taking the time to stop by and read a little bit about me. I'm not very good at introductions, so please bare with me. For starters, I'm a 26 year old Latino/White male with green eyes. I am from San Antonio, Texas born and raised. I came across this site in hopes of making some new friends. I am very playful and outgoing, and hope to find someone similar. I love to laugh and keep my spirits up in here by doing just that.

I do my time by working, going to college and working out. I do my best to avoid the non-sense of prison. I strive to not let my past decisions define who i am today. I look forward to getting to know some of you. You can email me or hit me up via snail mail (PLEASE include your return mailing address).

Notice: If you write Aaron via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of Birth: 5-13-96
Height: 5'10"
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2035
Maximum release date: 2038
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: USPS and Securus
Can you respond to emails: No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: college, unit maintenance, working out, chess
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here