Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Aaron Wyler 094079
Ellsworth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 107
Ellsworth, Kansas 67439

I am a single, employed, straight male. I am a Christian Individual. I say "Individual" because I am my own person, yet guided by Christian principles. I am wise beyond my years, but still keep it young at heart. I can be fun, but serious when it matters. I have been incarcerated since August, 2008. I have spent the majority of my time reflecting on the decisions I have made in my life, and through that have learned so much about myself and the world around me. I have an unshakable focus and dedication to personal growth and development.

My philosophy on life is live and let live, as long as we are not causing harm to others. I am by no means a shallow person, so you don't have to believe or think like I do. On the contrary, disagreement makes for good conversation. I enjoy learning about others, and hearing their stories. Somewhat of a Sociologist, I do believe that perfection exists. But not in the way that most people think. Perfection to me is striving to be the best person I can be every single day, identifying the areas that I can do better in as they arise and applying the action to the best of my abilities. It's an unobtainable goal, but a goal worth aiming for regardless of the outcome. I hold the utmost confidence that I will always make better and healthier decisions moving forward. My main goal is to reconnect with the world and people through effective communication and genuine dialogue. The quickest and easiest way to get ahold of me is creating a GTL account at gettingout.com, Aaron Wyler #94079

Date of Birth: 8-30-1984
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Previously a machine operator/metal fabricator
Earliest release date: 9/3/2035
Maximum release date: 2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here