Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Aaron Richardson P47977
Walton CI
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

I go by Mick. I’m 28. Originally from San Diego, California. Raised in Pensecola, Florida but plan on moving to Miami/Houston. I don’t have any kids, but want them in the future with the right woman. My main interests are music, sports, and business/finance. My favorite artists are lil durk, Kevin gates, lil baby, and annuel aa. I write music myself, I read and study running business franchising and ways to finance a business. I’m goal oriented. I like to travel. I enjoy networking and meeting new people experiencing different cultures. I like history and tattoo art. I speak Spanish/English. Upon my release, I just want to enjoy life and settle down.

I’m interested in meeting a woman who is down to earth, has a sense of humor, loyal and honest. Being family oriented is a big thing for me. I’m not shallow and focused on the outer appearance as much as the inner. Personality is more important. I admire the female anatomy in all forms. I’m interested in your company not your money whether that be as friends or romance. I’m under a year of coming home. Although prison isn’t good I’ve made good come from it. Anything you want to know about me just ask and I’ll tell nothing is to personal I do want to know as much about you as possible without getting uncomfortably personal. Your interests, hobbies, occupation, and future plans. Anything your willing to tell I want to know. For quick faster communication download the JPay app and add me.

Date of Birth: 3-5-94
Height: 5'10"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Earliest release date: 12/12/2023
Maximum release date: 1/01/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Exercise, take classes.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here