Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Adrian Gore 529992
South Central Correctional Center
255 State Hwy 32
Licking, Missouri 65542

Mistakes are made in life and if we are lucky (and smart), we learn from those mistakes and never repeat them again. I have been incarcerated for 12 years now and think about the mistakes I have made, try to improve my life, and I look forward to the future. As I look towards the future; I look forward to spending time with family, continuing my career as an independent (or union) brickmason and tuckpointer, and hopefully one day as a husband and father. I am single with no children.

I would love to communicate with mature and honest woman. I have a supportive family, so I am not looking for anything monetary. I love to read, gardening, play games (Chess, Scrabble, etc.) and stay up to date on current events. If you have a few minutes, please send me an email and I will promptly respond. Thanks for taking the time to read this ad and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 5-11-79
Height: 6'3"
Education: Trade School
Occupation before prison: Brick Mason and Tuckpointing
Earliest release date: 2029
Maximum release date: 2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: SecurusTech
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working in Gardening, Chess, Reading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here