Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alan Yorek 21680907
Oregon State Correctional Institution
3405 Deer Park Dr. SE
Salem, Oregon 97310

Hi, I'm Alan. Straight outta Eugene, Oregon and the luscious landscapes of the Willamette Valley. With a heart as wild as the untamed forests I grew up in, I'm currently on a quest to find people with the same zest for life, adventure, and the outdoors that I have. If I'm not hiking or biking, then I'm camping and fishing. You'll usually find me checking the latest scores and highlights of all my favorite sports or at the game myself.

While I may not be able to enjoy the great outdoors today, I still hold down the basketball court and catch touchdowns on the prison yard. Always looking for adventure or swapping stories to break up the mundane. I still find time for the simple and relaxing things in life like binge watching nature documentaries or making the best cup of instant coffee this side of cell block D!

So, if you're in the market for an adventure seeking pen pals who's equal parts witty and charming and a tad bit rebellious, then look no further. Drop me a line, hang on tight and prepare yourself for a captivating friendship. I'll even share with you my inside secrets on how to make a great s'mores.

Date of Birth: 5-13-1990
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Lumber mill
Earliest release date: 4-5-2041
Maximum release date: 4-5-2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Sports, workout, work
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here