Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Alberto Olvera BV8066
California Rehabilitation Center
Facility B Dorm 206 Bunk 8
PO Box 3535
Norco, California 92860

Hello ladies! My name is Alberto. I'm 28 years old, tattooed, and currently located at my gated community in Norco. I'm a funny, confident, kind hearted, and intelligent man. I'm one of the most loyal and honest guys that you'll ever meet. I am straight forward and genuine in all that I say and do. I'm a lot more than what you see or bad decisions that landed me here. The pictures on my profile are a bit outdated, but I am still just as handsome now as I was then. I'm looking to get them updated soon.

My release date is early summer 2026. Two years may not sound like much, but it would be great to make a few new friends while finishing up this last little bit of time here. Who knows....maybe we'll be able to get together and do something when I'm back home. If you're up for an adventure of course. I'm looking for an open minded, supportive, and mature female to create a genuine friendship and exchange some words with. If you feel this is you, please don't hesitate to contact me.

You're more than welcome to download the "Go Visits" and "GTL Getting Out" apps to connect with me. Written letters are welcome too. Have a blessed day!

Date of Birth: 10-9-95
Height: 5'5"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 6/2026
Maximum release date: 6/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL Getting Out App
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, exercising, and working
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here