Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   


Andrew Miera #02145347
French Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Hey ladies! My name is Andrew Miera. I’m a single, Hispanic male of course! 38, I’m 5’10”, medium build, bald, goatee. My goals and ambition in life is to be a successful businessman. And have success and abundance in all aspects in my life!

I’m family oriented. I’m seeking friendship or just someone to conversate with, any subjects are open! I really just want to get to know someone for who they really are, inside and out. I’d like to meet someone I’m comfortable with and that is good company. So, it can help me open up a little better, too!

I believe I’m a good person, with a good soul! I’m just a little misunderstood, that’s all. But I’m open-minded and easy to get to know. I guess you can say I’m a little shy at first. A bad boy vibe at first. But once I get to know you, I’m really a fun person to know or be around!

I believe things happen for a reason! So, if it’s meant for us to write or cross paths, then we’ll be writing or crossing each other’s paths soon! So, until we do, I’d like to wish you the best of health and the best of wishes.

P.S. Hope to hear from you soon.

Notice: If you write Andrew via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.
 

Date of birth: 9/27/1983   
Height: 5’10”    
Education: Some college        
Occupation before prison: Carpenter   
Earliest release date: 1/26/2026   
Maximum release date: 7/21/2036     
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? JPay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: Reading, hand ball, vocation  
Anything Else? I love music, all types especially country   




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here