Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andrew Ingram #1575423
McConnell Unit
3001 S. Emily Drive
Beeville, Texas 78102

First off, let me thank you for stopping by & checking out my profile. My name is Andrew D. Ingram, 33 years old, from Dallas, Texas. 

I made this profile cause I’m looking for positive friends, from all walks of life. I don’t judge nobody, so feel free to be you. Due to me being a Taurus, I strive for stability and success, no matter if I am in a dungeon under the prison or kicked back on a beautiful beach in the Bahamas with a straw hat and sunglasses on. I’m determined not to let my past life experiences defeat me. In life, I’ve come to learn, it’s mind over matter, no matter what. I’m a people person, and down to earth.

I enjoy meeting new people and hearing about other people’s life experiences. In my free time, I like to work out, play basketball & read books. I’m also a huge sports fanatic. My favorite teams are Dallas Mavericks & Dallas Cowboys. I’m a very ambitious person, and I love to live life to the fullest, cause tomorrow is not promised to us. 

Let me thank you in advance for taking the time to write me.  I promise to respond to all letters.

Thank you & God bless.

Notice: If you write Andrew via JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. Andrew can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 5/19/1988
Height: 5’9”
Education: H.S. Diploma 
Occupation before prison: Janitor  
Earliest release date: 12/2024    
Maximum release date: 4/7/2041  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women 
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Jpay.com
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond
Activities in prison: Work out, play basketball, attend classes
Anything else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here