Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Andrew Massoneau 1915816
Coffeewood Correctional Center
P.O. Box 500
Mitchells, Virginia 22729

Coping with incarceration is difficult, more so lacking the friends I did not expect to lose. Despite being surrounded by people constantly, I miss the friendships, particularly with women. I have made friendships easily without social media, but it now becomes necessary.

I love the outdoors, eager to be in the woods again. I am up for most activities like hiking, fishing, swimming, camping. I mostly ride my mountain bike in the woods, even race. Planning to pursue this life long, I have become a health nut. I work out daily and eat as well as possible with my current options. With abundant time available I read a lot. Fiction (a lot of fantasy), anything well written, even a sappy romance, along with plenty of non-fiction (physiology, philosophy science, psychology. I have recently finished certification as a personal trainer. I plan to be a fitness instructor.

I am friendly, humorous, intelligent, loyal and I listen well (apparently humble). I am open minded and non-judgmental, so if you want to get to know me, please write or message on JPay. Please include a picture.

Date of Birth: 4-19-91
Height: 5'7"
Education: High School, 1 year of college
Occupation before prison: Bicycle Mechanic
Earliest release date: January 2025
Maximum release date: February 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, Pinochle
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here