Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus



Antoine Kennedy A741761
Lebanon Correctional Institution
PO Box 56
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

First let me start by saying I hope these words I'm sending your way finds you in the best of health & spirit. I am writing this in hopes that I can find someone out there that I can talk to & hopefully find a new friend to talk with or even maybe a companion who can help me get through these troubled days. With that said, before I get any further, my name is Antoine but everyone knows me as Payroll. I'm a 24 year old African American from Toledo, Ohio. Im 6"2 & I'm a well built 200lbs. I am single with a beautiful daughter that I cherish & love. Unfortunately she is w/o a father right now due to my stupidity as a young man caught a charge & was sentenced to 6 years but I already served 5years & I have a year left. I also have a lot of tattoos, I like to travel, read & I love watching sports.

Considering this is an intro I dont want to go into to much detail about myself. I'm looking to find a woman, not a girl, but a woman who knows how to stand on her own. A woman who is smart, funny, spontaneous, courageous, definitely honest, respectful, loyal. I just want a friend that I can relate to & that can relate to me. With that being said, I dont want to take up to much of your time.

Date of Birth: 2-2-98
Height: 6'2"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: Aug. 28 /2023
Maximum release date: Jan.18 2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here