Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Bralin Allen A683736
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

What's up ladies, my name is Braylen Allen and I'm from Yorktown, Ohio. A little about me, I'm a father of 2, I love children and I'm looking for a friendship or relationship. I need somebody who will have time for me, cause I feel alone. I'm very easy going, easy to get along with. I'm a good listener and I'm about family. I'm a Taurus and my birthday is May 19th. I love to laugh and joke around, but at the same time I'm all about business. I'm the type of person that don't wait for nothing, I'm a go getter, I love spending time with that special someone.

My hobbies are football, videos games, music, cars and spending time with my kids. I'm open to all races ladies, please don't waste my time. If you are not real please skip me. I'm tired of the games. Looking for a good man you found him.

Date of Birth: 5-19-87
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest release date: 2023
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Work in kitchen
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here