Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandon Willams 000103284G
Bayside State Prison
4293 Rte 47
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

Hey ladies, it’s a pleasure to introduce myself, I was born in Newark, New Jersey and raised in Montclair, New Jersey. I am 29, a Leo, and God fearing. I am told that I am loyal, honest, charming, caring, funny, hardworking, and handsome. I am book smart and street smart, but I am now rehabilitating and bettering myself to become the best version of myself.

I envision success upon my release and look forward to becoming a dedicated family man, but first would like to find and build with a woman who is capable of fitting the crown and throne. I am also welcomed to becoming friends since I am also a good listener and philanthropist. So, if you are looking for a man with the whole package and some, look no further. I would prefer a call, so please leave your number here, also message me on jpay to respond fast.

Date of Birth: 8-22-94
Height: 5'7"
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Amazon
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date: 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPAY
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working, reading and staying fit
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here