Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandsha Huntsinger K12477
Calipatria State Prison
P.O. Box 5001
Calipatria, California 92233

Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I posted it in hopes of meeting some new people and making some new friends, hoping your age or location doesn't matter. I am here to correspond with people from all walks of life.

As for myself, I'm an easy-going person with a good sense of humor. I like to think I'm intelligent, open-minded, easy to talk to, and I never take myself too seriously. My journey in prison has been long, but I haven't wasted these years. I've spent a great deal of time remaking myself through education and the self-help groups they offer. Once you get to know me, you'll see I'm a good person with a good heart. My interests are numerous, but to name a few, I enjoy good food, good music, an expressive book, and writing letters.

What I'm looking for is a pen-pal friendship and someone I can communicate with on a genuine level, have those deep and meaningful conversations with, and at other times just shoot the breeze and have a good laugh. So, that's a brief description of me.

If you're interested in getting to know me, drop me a few lines through the mail, and for a more direct connection, email me through my email carrier listed below. Either way, I hope to hear from you soon. Until then, take care and God bless!

Date of Birth: 8-16-75
Occupation before prison:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: GTL gettingout
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: 
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here