Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brett Cunningham 25002-480
Pollock FCI
PO Box 4050
Pollock, Louisiana 71467

My name is Brett, I go by Wood Grain. I'm 5'11" 200 pounds, a lot of tattoos, I stay with a mohawk, I like to say I'm athletic built, but I ain't worked out in about 3 months. I have been locked up my whole life, since I was 13. I have about 7 months in the world. I've been to a whole bunch of different prisons, I started in the boys home state jail, to TDC and then straight to the feds. Some people say I'm a little aggressive, so I apologize for that in advance. I cuss more than a God damn sailor, so if you're sensitive, I'm probably not the person to talk to, but I'm looking to have a conversation with someone that doesn't have a beard and sound like the dude from the Allstate commercial, you're in good hands.

Date of Birth: 1-10-94
Height: 5'11"
Education: 8th grade delinquent
Occupation before prison: Electrician
Earliest release date: 2027
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading , drawing ,tattoos and long walks in the rec yard
Anything else:
I been gone my whole life. I'm not good at spelling

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here