Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Bretton Link 39697
North Dakota State Penitentiary
3100 Railroad Ave
Bismark, North Dakota 58506

55, 4/23/1968, weight 205, height 6'1", I like to ride dirt bikes, ski, ocean fishing, hiking, going to the beach, going to the mountains, traveling, watching movies, and going to concerts! I like most genres, accept country music which I am not a big fan of, but I like music so I'm open.

I enjoy learning new things, I also enjoy helping others. I've been known to actually volunteer in the community, you never know how helping someone else could change your life. I value friendship, honesty, punctuality, cleanliness, and integrity.

I have a very good work ethic, and I am dependable. I do not have any children, but I am very good with them. I have made choices in my life that have prevented me from having any, which seems to be a regret because I think I would have enjoyed being a dad.

I am in prison for drug charges and have made some immature choices when it comes to using drugs. I am currently in North Dakota State Prison and my release date is scheduled for 2029, but I should see parole in 2027. I am spending my time going to college getting my Bachelor's Degree in Sociology and Communication. I also have a very interesting job here in the prison. I am a Mentor to struggling youths from the ages of 18 to 25. I live in a unit that is committed to making a difference with these young men, and I am privileged to lead by example and share some of the solutions that I have so that they will not make the same mistakes. I also feel that the more accountable that I am to other people, that I will make better choices about my future when I get out. I do have goals and aspirations that will ensure that I am successful when I am released. I have a few dear friends that have never left my side that are supportive of me, and are giving me the strength to believe in myself. I should say that I do believe in myself, but its helpful to have a support group in place.

My friend put me on this website because she thinks thinks I need to have someone special in my life and I agree. I do not want to look in my rear view mirror for companionship, but instead maybe I could find someone new.

Date of Birth: 4-23-68
Height: 6'
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest release date: 2026
Maximum release date: 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus Technologies
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Mentorship program , teach classes
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here