Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brian Jenkins 513521 / 621267C
Lock Bag R
East Jersey State Prison
1100 Woodridge Road
Rahway, New Jersey 07065

Hello! My name is Brian, and I’m pleased that you’re taking time to check out my profile. Something quick about myself that can give you a small piece of who I am is that I’m a graduate of Rutger’s University, an accomplishment achieved while incarcerated because I’m about growth and positivity.
The fact that you are viewing this site tells me there is something different about you, that you are willing to see past the surface and look for the person underneath. I respect that.
Clearly, we’re looking for a connection that hasn’t been found where we’re at, right, because connecting with those who can see what we bring to the table isn’t easy. I see value in life, so I know there is value to be appreciated.
I am an open book type of person who does not judge anyone because I want people to take me for who I am without judgement. I’m a willing ear, ready to listen to your story and give you a safe place to just be and I look for that same energy from a woman who is not shy about sharing her perspective on life and situations.
So, if you fit that description, then let’s connect and build. You can write me at the address on my profile, or even better, find me on JPay.com using my SBI #00062167-C and location (East Jersey) to email me.

Date of birth: 6/28/1977
Height: 5’5”    
Education: B.A. in Criminal Justice        
Occupation before prison: Vision Quest   
Earliest release date: 2028  
Maximum release date: 2028      
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women      
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Enrolled in Master’s program through Drew University, also work as a clerk in the chapel. Unfortunately, Covid has halted most other activities. 
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here