Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Bronk Miller #403373D
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

Hi, my name is Bronk. I’m interested in meeting new friends who can share some ideas with me or advice or better yet an opportunity for me to achieve my goals upon my release.

I’m looking to get into the filming industry as well as acting. Also, I’m working on starting my own record label. But first, I have to start from scratch because I had not so many positive friends.

My goal is to obtain my CDL class A and invest that money into Real Estate etc. I need to know the basics of Real Estate, construction etc. I’m a fast learner, hard worker, and very eager to be successful but in this world it helps to have a good network of individuals who have learned thru mistakes.

I’ll be home in a few months and I’m a need a job and if you’re that someone willing to help me you won’t be disappointed. This prison life is not for me. My skill set is through the roof and I’m very talented with my hands.

If you’re an entrepreneur or a business owner please, share your ideas and thoughts. I’m willing to learn from many avenues. Thank you so much.

Date of birth: 1/2/1991
Height: 6’0”     
Education: Some College         
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur      
Earliest release date: 8/1/2023     
Maximum release date: 8/1/2023  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Studying and planning on future, chess, working out, library, reading  
Anything Else? Electrician trade   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here