Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Carnell Vaughan 1474937
Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Rd
Craigsville, Virginia 24430

Hello, I’m Carnell Vaughan as you can see. I came to meet an inmate to see if I can find a good friend or maybe more who is willing to invest time, laugh, enjoy life, and be themselves. I love to laugh converse, and give wonderful advice. I love to learn and teach. I am very charismatic, compassionate, loving, caring, gentle, and as you can see I am Muslim. There is a big stigma that hangs over Muslims that we are abusive to women, but I can assure sure you that I am humbly a servant of Allah. I have a 10 year old daughter and I would not do anything to a woman that I would have a man do to her. Next, I have 4 trades working on trade 5.

Also if you looked, I know that my release date looks ridiculously out of reach and I hope they made it big enough so you were able to see it, however, my case is newly reopened and I promise you that since I have been incarcerated, it has looked so promising. I am coming come sooner than later. To conclude I think I have said enough about myself and in a nutshell I have given a description of myself as best as I can. I hope I’m who you would wish to communicate with and if so I can assure you that disappointment is not an option.

Date of Birth: 6-10-94
Height: 6'1"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: HVAC
Earliest release date: 7/10/2025
Maximum release date: 10/13/2044
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Roofing & siding, basketball, pool
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here