Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


 Christian Jackson #A806273
P.O. Box 740
London, Ohio 43140

Born in the 90’s, growing up in Ohio, I’ve wasted a lot of my youth in and out of prison. Resulting in my having very limited relationships, friendships, or any ties to the outside world besides my mother, brother and ex-girlfriend. 

Now that I am on my way home again, I’m looking to branch out and gain a new circle of positive people for friendships, relationships, resources, motivation, advice and guidance. 

My name is Christian Jackson. I am a straight single young Black Christian man with no kids. I am interested in working, motorcycles and women. I like dining out, weekend trips and bar hopping. 

I don’t have any game, this is the real me and these are my true intentions. If you are interested in touching bases download the gettingout.com app or reach me at the address provided.

Date of birth: 3/22/1991
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 1/24/2024  
Maximum release date: 3/23/2024 
Would you like letters from both sexes?   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? gettingout.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything Else? I enjoy riding my motorcycles, drinking, eating out and traveling. 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here